National Advisory Committee

Members of the Systems for Action National Advisory Committee provide scientific and strategic advice about current and future directions for the research program. These members assist in identifying research priorities, evaluating research proposals, and developing strategies for moving research findings into action in real-world communities and systems.

Karen Minyard - PhD

Chief Executive Officer at Georgia Health Policy Center

View Bio >>

Ricardo Basurto-Davila - PhD

Chief Evaluation Officer at County of San Diego

View Bio >>

Amy Ellen Schwartz - PhD

Dean of Joseph R. Biden, Jr. School of Public Policy and Administration, The University of Delaware

View Bio >>

Linda Degutis - PhD, MSN

Lecturer at the Yale School of Public Health

View Bio >>

Rosemary Nabaweesi - DrPH, MBChB

Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Endowed Chair for Health Policy and Associate Professor, Center for Health Policy, School for Graduate Studies and Research, Meharry Medical College

View Bio >>

Camille Busette - Ph.D.

Senior Fellow - Economic Studies, Governance Studies, Brookings Metro Director - Race, Prosperity, and Inclusion Initiative

View Bio >>